top of page
Search
  • BeyondWithin

You are afraid.

"You are afraid.

Afraid of not seeing Me in your world.

So you think you can hide in 'My world'. But don't you see?

I Am.

I have redeemed the world.

I Am.

The God of all,

And I want to bring you through this world,

This world that is passing into the next."


Can logic and spirit coexist?

I have been pondering about this for some time now. Not long enough to have a good grasp of the question itself. But here's my limited attempt at my current stage:


Logic seems to point out the material reality of this world: what can be and what should be. While musing on the routes one can take with logic, for the spirit, they always come down to one point. There comes a point where a leap must be taken. Some choose to take that leap into science, some take that leap into religion. Some even choose not to leap at all, some choose to study the leap, why/how/what, not choosing at all.


I have chosen that leap, but that is not that end of the journey. Here's to trying to document this journey, hopefully till its end.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Help me to understand, Lord

"Then Israel stretched out his right hand and laid it on Ephraim's head, who was the younger, and his left hand on Manasseh's head,...

Silent

"He was oppressed and He was afflicted, Yet He opened not His mouth; He was led as a lamb to the slaughter, And as a sheep before its...

As the wound closes

As I finally settled down to enjoy the service that was live on my screen, my tongue automatically rolled over in my mouth and gently...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page